India vs South Africa, 3rd T20, Harshal and Chahal, Gaikwad and Kishan Star In Match

India vs South Africa, 3rd T20 India won by 48 runs

India scored 179 runs thanks to Ishan Kishan's 54 runs in just 35 balls and Ruturaj Gaikwad's 57 runs in just 35 balls.

Ishan Kishan and Ruturaj Gaikwad Opening pair scored 97 runs in 60 balls.

India vs South Africa, 3rd T20 India won by 48 runs

The key for Hardik Pandya today was to face just 21 balls, score 31 runs on time, and not let Rishabh Pant do anything special again.

Harshal Patel and Yuzvendra Chahal combined to take 7 wickets for South Africa to beat India with their bowling.

During 3.1 overs, Harshal Patel took 4 wickets for 25 runs.3.1 overs for 4 wickets and 25 runs. There were special wickets by Reeza Hendricks and David Miller.

Avesh Khan has not taken any wickets in this series, while Bhuvi and Axar both have one wicket each.

Yazvendra Chahali went on to take 3 wickets for 20 runs in 4 overs and win the match as the player of the match.

More Stories